2014 Iron Dog won by Minnick and Olstad

Olstad and Minnick

2014 Iron Dog winners Todd Minnick and Nick Olstad stand on the podium with their trophies.

The team of Todd Minnick and Nick Olstad won the 2014 Iron Dog on Saturday. Catch the full story and more pictures here.


About Julie Herrmann

I am a senior at the University of Alaska Fairbanks. I enjoy writing about most things, especially feature writing. I've written about a wildfire, Disability Awareness Month, a body building contest, a rising country singer, a psychology class, a cutest vegan contest, March Against Monsanto and bug repellant among other varied topics. I'm currently the copy editor for the Sun Star and also a reporter with the Fairbanks Daily News-Miner in addition to taking classes. Follow me on Twitter: @jherrmannak.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s