2014 Iron Dog won by Minnick and Olstad

Olstad and Minnick

2014 Iron Dog winners Todd Minnick and Nick Olstad stand on the podium with their trophies.

The team of Todd Minnick and Nick Olstad won the 2014 Iron Dog on Saturday. Catch the full story and more pictures here.

About Julie Herrmann

I am a senior at the University of Alaska Fairbanks. I enjoy writing about most things, especially feature writing. I've written about a wildfire, Disability Awareness Month, a body building contest, a rising country singer, a psychology class, a cutest vegan contest, March Against Monsanto and bug repellant among other varied topics. I'm currently the copy editor for the Sun Star and also a reporter with the Fairbanks Daily News-Miner in addition to taking classes. Follow me on Twitter: @jherrmannak.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment